Board of Directors:
Kevin Edwards (President)
Riley Davis (Vice-President)
Frances Baker-Secretary
Sarah Dougherty- Treasurer
Angela Kroeger

Please Note: For current Lien, Dues and Title information, please send a message through our Contact Us page

Neighborhood Watch Program:
Dana Meachum

Mick Thompson

Mailing Address:

Brittany Oaks Homeowners Association
P.O. Box 901951
Kansas City MO 64190-1951